skip to Main Content


Winter Banquet Committee

Sam Bunn, Winter Banquet Chairman

Tim Weaver, Winter Banquet Adviser

Michael Colletti, Lodge Chief

Bob Veenstra, Lodge Advisor

Content Team

Fried Owen, Content Lead

Grant Krull, Content Adviser

A/V Team

Adian Hammond, A/V Lead

Ben Luedloff, A/V Adviser

Social Media Team

Nick Praintino, Social Media Lead

Brandon Etz, Social Media Adviser


Sam Bunn
Michael Colletti
Adian Hammond
RJ Jackson
Joe Miller
Levi Mills
Gavin Knapp
Bob Veenstra
Hayden Smee
Garret McMillon

Matthew Caldwell
DeAndre Westbrook
Gavin Knapp
Brendan Carr
Dylan Simon
Fabian Linton
Lee Newburger
John Audrict
Kalki Devos

Charles Owen
Bobby Kaye
Ben Luedloff
Sam Picus
Jon Rolfi
Hayden Rosenthal
Thomas Van Horn
Ron Green
Kathy Green

A Special Thanks To

Mike Doran –
History Video Voice Over

Alex Miller

LaDonna Hudson

Patrick Bynum

Mike LaTurno

DISCLAMER: All content for this virtual event was created following the COVID-19 guidelines of the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), State and Local Jurisdictions where it was produced, and the relevant COVID-19 operational guidelines of the Greater Saint Louis Area Council. Any youth member appearing in this production received expressed written approval from their parent/guardian for their appearance.

Back To Top